Form open
Key facts — dated and sourced
| What | Verified detail |
|---|---|
| Notice published | 10 June 2026 on luth.gov.ng news as of 5 September 2026 · source: luth.gov.ng |
| JAMB cut-off (ND/HND) | 200 minimum admissible score as of 5 September 2026 · source: luth.gov.ng |
| Post-basic programmes | Perioperative, A&E, Paediatric, Ophthalmic, Neonatal, Nephrology, Critical Care, Dental — 12 months as of 5 September 2026 · source: luth.gov.ng |
| Closing date | Twelve weeks from publication for non-JAMB schools; none stated for ND/HND (JAMB) track as of 5 September 2026 · source: luth.gov.ng |
| Application fee | Not stated on the notice — shown on the Remita prompt after account creation as of 5 September 2026 · source: luth.gov.ng |
| Official portal | schools.luth.gov.ng as of 5 September 2026 · source: luth.gov.ng |
Create an account for the school you want on the portal, then pay the Remita reference sent to your email immediately or within 24 hours — the notice warns that failing to pay in that window means registering again. After payment, log in and complete the application, and print the coloured bio-data form emailed to you; shortlisted candidates must bring it to the entrance examination.
The notice does not state the application fee, so we are not quoting one — the amount appears on the Remita prompt after account creation. For the ND/HND track you must have sat the current JAMB UTME and scored at least 200; the notice says nothing about a screening date yet, and this page will be updated when the college publishes one.
The twelve-week closing rule for the non-JAMB schools would fall around early September if counted from the 10 June listing date; the notice does not give a calendar date, so confirm on the portal before assuming the post-basic window is still open.
Before you apply
Confirm you meet the entry bar with the free eligibility checker, and check this school's current NMCN accreditation status on our Lagos schools page — accreditation is what makes your certificate valid for the professional exam.
This page is updated in place as the 2026/2027 cycle progresses — the "as of" date on each fact tells you when we last verified it against the source shown. New session, same link. Report an error.